androidrun.git
4 years agoAllow early start of recording so that the workout doesn't have to wait for GPS recep... master
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 22:24:09 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Allow early start of recording so that the workout doesn't have to wait for GPS reception.

4 years agoAdd missing GpxTrack to parse existing GPX files.
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 22:23:37 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Add missing GpxTrack to parse existing GPX files.

4 years agoCode reformat + some typos.
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:28:33 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Code reformat + some typos.

4 years agoFix button alignment on main activity.
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:22:40 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Fix button alignment on main activity.

4 years agoFix distance graph.
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Fix distance graph.

4 years agoSort Workouts to ensure correct order when re-scanning new files.
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:36:17 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Sort Workouts to ensure correct order when re-scanning new files.

4 years agoBuild new Track on-the-fly and add automatically to database when stopping the recording.
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:35:21 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Build new Track on-the-fly and add automatically to database when stopping the recording.

4 years agoImplement savedInstance handling for detail activity to deal with orientation changes...
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 23:49:20 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Implement savedInstance handling for detail activity to deal with orientation changes - using the static "cache" hack to avoid reloading the track.

4 years agoAdd Distance graph and filtered speed.
Alexander Koenig [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Add Distance graph and filtered speed.

4 years agoAdding Track View via osmdroid.
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:58:56 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Adding Track View via osmdroid.

4 years agoAdding speed graph.
Alexander Koenig [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:57:46 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Adding speed graph.

4 years agoAllow rotation for new activities, re-arrange detailed activity to allow full-sized...
Alexander Koenig [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:59:04 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Allow rotation for new activities, re-arrange detailed activity to allow full-sized graphs.

4 years agoInitial experiments on plotting with GraphView.
Alexander Koenig [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:01:01 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Initial experiments on plotting with GraphView.

4 years agoAdding simple elevation filter, probably could use some additional outlier filtering.
Alexander Koenig [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 22:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Adding simple elevation filter, probably could use some additional outlier filtering.

4 years agoAdding workout detail activity, GPX scanning in dedicated thread, start on cumulative...
Alexander Koenig [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 22:14:36 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Adding workout detail activity, GPX scanning in dedicated thread, start on cumulative elevation gain.

4 years agoPrevious commit was incomplete.
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 23:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Previous commit was incomplete.

4 years agoScanning of GPX files in RUN-Data, prettyfication and deactivation of CSV logger...
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 23:21:19 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Scanning of GPX files in RUN-Data, prettyfication and deactivation of CSV logger - should be configurable.

4 years agoMove from simple to expanded list, grouped by months.
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 23:36:52 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Move from simple to expanded list, grouped by months.

4 years agoAdding 2nd activity to handle Workout overview/selection.
Alexander Koenig [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 22:11:50 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Adding 2nd activity to handle Workout overview/selection.

4 years agoAdd Wakelock to keep GPS awake when running/cycling (requires app permission),
Alexander Koenig [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:09:07 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Add Wakelock to keep GPS awake when running/cycling (requires app permission),
add GPX Logger recording from start to stop, plus a few minor adjustsments to
reduce warnings.

5 years agoCorrect a bug that cause elevation calculation to stop.
bruno [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:15:46 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Correct a bug that cause elevation calculation to stop.
Now taking count of delta time between two altitude measure.

5 years agoCorrect a bug that cause elevation calculation to stop.
bruno [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 13:56:07 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Correct a bug that cause elevation calculation to stop.
Now taking count of delta time between two altitude measure.

5 years agoCorrect code that handle elevation gain. This is not averaged anymore.
bruno [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 15:07:52 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Correct code that handle elevation gain. This is not averaged anymore.

5 years agoAdded GPL v3 headers.
bruno [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:06:02 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Added GPL v3 headers.

5 years agoFirst androidRun version
bruno [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 05:20:25 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
First androidRun version