aseqjoy.git
3 years agoUpdate to new automake invocation syntax master v0.0.2
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 7 May 2016 08:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Update to new automake invocation syntax

3 years agoBump version to 0.0.2.
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 7 May 2016 08:37:42 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.2.

3 years agoDocument '-r' switch and switch README to proper markdown.
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 7 May 2016 08:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Document '-r' switch and switch README to proper markdown.

3 years agoFix some typos, document '-r' flag and fix gcc warnings.
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 7 May 2016 08:30:17 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Fix some typos, document '-r' flag and fix gcc warnings.

3 years agoAutoconf has deprecated .in extension, using .ac instead.
Alexander Koenig [Fri, 6 May 2016 10:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Autoconf has deprecated .in extension, using .ac instead.

15 years agoAdd the fix to the Changelog - Alex
terminatorX [Sun, 23 May 2004 18:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
Add the fix to the Changelog - Alex

15 years agogetopt fix contributed by Alexander <aharvey@ij.net> - Alex
terminatorX [Sun, 23 May 2004 18:16:04 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
getopt fix contributed by Alexander <aharvey@ij.net> - Alex

16 years agoautomake 1.7 conformance
terminatorX [Fri, 18 Apr 2003 14:08:43 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
automake 1.7 conformance

16 years agoUpdating to 1.0 - Alex
terminatorX [Fri, 18 Apr 2003 14:03:05 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Updating to 1.0 - Alex

16 years agoIgnore - Alex
terminatorX [Mon, 31 Mar 2003 18:36:57 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
Ignore - Alex

16 years agoUpdates :) Alex
terminatorX [Fri, 28 Mar 2003 18:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Updates :) Alex

16 years agoAdding a manpage - Alex
terminatorX [Wed, 26 Mar 2003 19:31:02 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
Adding a manpage - Alex

16 years agoImporting the sources - Alex
terminatorX [Tue, 25 Mar 2003 22:35:23 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
Importing the sources - Alex