info.git
4 years agohandle empty monthy and daily queries master
Adrian Reber [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 09:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
handle empty monthy and daily queries

5 years agomove db check to its own function
Adrian Reber [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 21:17:13 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
move db check to its own function

5 years agorename $link1 to $link
Adrian Reber [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:57:57 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
rename $link1 to $link

5 years agoignore string parameters
Adrian Reber [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:51:01 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
ignore string parameters

5 years agofixed a few "PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()"
Adrian Reber [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 22:47:32 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
fixed a few "PHP Warning:  Invalid argument supplied for foreach()"

5 years agoFix for "You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_time...
Adrian Reber [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Fix for "You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function."

5 years agoadded anchor to directly link to mirror size overview
Adrian Reber [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:28:20 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
added anchor to directly link to mirror size overview

6 years agoalso read the traffic distribution table and display the result
Adrian Reber [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:51:15 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
also read the traffic distribution table and display the result

6 years agoadded function to print statistics about mirror size development
Adrian Reber [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:50:07 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
added function to print statistics about mirror size development

6 years agothe file was not in git yet
Adrian Reber [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
the file was not in git yet

6 years agoupdated with new hardware information
Adrian Reber [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:47:55 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
updated with new hardware information

6 years agoupdate bandwidth
Adrian Reber [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:47:36 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
update bandwidth

6 years agoadd option to color the bars depending on the type of traffic
Adrian Reber [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:39:36 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
add option to color the bars depending on the type of traffic

8 years agouse existing function to draw the daily vertical bars
Adrian Reber [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:01:30 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
use existing function to draw the daily vertical bars

8 years agoadd secondary mirror server information
Adrian Reber [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:01:06 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
add secondary mirror server information

8 years agoadd information about secondary server
Adrian Reber [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
add information about secondary server

8 years agoupdate server description and add 'nobr' to date column
Adrian Reber [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:59:47 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
update server description and add 'nobr' to date column

8 years agoadded a 14 day average information
Adrian Reber [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:26:36 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
added a 14 day average information

8 years agoorder by name; add disabled mirrors add the end of the list
Adrian Reber [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:25:59 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
order by name; add disabled mirrors add the end of the list

8 years agoupdated hardware description
Adrian Reber [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:24:53 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
updated hardware description

8 years agoupdate hardware description
Adrian Reber [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:24:33 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
update hardware description

8 years agoadded loadavg, added secondary mirror bwbar, updated copyright
Adrian Reber [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:24:01 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
added loadavg, added secondary mirror bwbar, updated copyright

9 years agoonly show monthly overview for the last 12 months
Adrian Reber [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:05:49 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
only show monthly overview for the last 12 months

9 years agouse date_default_timezone_set() to stop PHP warnings
Adrian Reber [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
use date_default_timezone_set() to stop PHP warnings

10 years agodisplay client project map if available
Adrian Reber [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 09:07:50 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
display client project map if available

10 years agorenamed is_file_gzipped() to find_file()
Adrian Reber [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 20:27:29 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
renamed is_file_gzipped() to find_file()

find_file() is now also looking in a directory "YYYY-MM" for the
files to find. That way it should be possible to store the breakdown
reports in such directories instead of in a flat directory.

10 years agousing just readgzfile instead of gzopen, gzpassthru
Adrian Reber [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:10:42 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
using just readgzfile instead of gzopen, gzpassthru

10 years agomirrors.php4: add pie chart visualizing disk usage by mirrored project
Adrian Reber [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 07:07:02 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
mirrors.php4: add pie chart visualizing disk usage by mirrored project

10 years agogunzip breakdown files if gzipped
Adrian Reber [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 15:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
gunzip breakdown files if gzipped

10 years agoupdated copyright to 2009
Adrian Reber [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 00:04:35 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
updated copyright to 2009

10 years agoadd the total breakdown to transmitted.php4 and a link from breakdown.php
Adrian Reber [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
add the total breakdown to transmitted.php4 and a link from breakdown.php
to the total breakdown

10 years agofirst check if GET variable "details" exists before using it
Adrian Reber [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 07:26:29 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
first check if GET variable "details" exists before using it

10 years agonow displaying "Month Year" in the monthly traffic overview
Adrian Reber [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 22:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
now displaying "Month Year" in the monthly traffic overview

10 years agofinally replaced koverhdr() with hdr()
Adrian Reber [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:33:35 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
finally replaced koverhdr() with hdr()

10 years agoInitial commit
Adrian Reber [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Initial commit