kover.git
6 years agofix fsf-address master
Adrian Reber [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:56:57 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
fix fsf-address

6 years agorequire libcdio>=0.90
Adrian Reber [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:15:36 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
require libcdio>=0.90

6 years agoinclude cdio.h and not cdda.h (thus not requiring libcdio-paranoia)
Adrian Reber [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:06:31 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
include cdio.h and not cdda.h (thus not requiring libcdio-paranoia)

6 years agobump version to 6; requires libcdio-0.90
Adrian Reber [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
bump version to 6; requires libcdio-0.90

6 years agofix cdtext usage to work with libcdio 0.90
Adrian Reber [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:31:58 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
fix cdtext usage to work with libcdio 0.90

7 years agoupdate to current www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.txt
Adrian Reber [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
update to current www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.txt

7 years agofix some more compiler warnings
Adrian Reber [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:59:39 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
fix some more compiler warnings

7 years agoupdate cpack rules
Adrian Reber [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:52:46 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
update cpack rules

7 years agofix build and bum version to 5
Adrian Reber [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:17:08 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
fix build and bum version to 5

10 years agoapplied patch from Adi Roiban <adi@roiban.ro>
Adrian Reber [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 11:50:45 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
applied patch from Adi Roiban <adi@roiban.ro>

I have added the required cmake file and scripts to include the
translations in the binary package.

10 years agomore if statement simplification
Adrian Reber [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
more if statement simplification

10 years agosimplified if statements
Adrian Reber [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
simplified if statements

10 years agosimplified more if statements; check result for artist art queries
Adrian Reber [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 09:59:30 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
simplified more if statements; check result for artist art queries

10 years agosimplified if statements in downloader
Adrian Reber [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 09:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
simplified if statements in downloader

10 years agosimplified if statements in xml parsing
Adrian Reber [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 09:05:00 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
simplified if statements in xml parsing

10 years agomake getcover a bit more robust to better handle errors
Adrian Reber [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 07:04:06 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
make getcover a bit more robust to better handle errors

10 years agouncrustify
Adrian [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:11:57 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
uncrustify

10 years agoclean up amazon related (now unused) code
Adrian [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 11:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
clean up amazon related (now unused) code

10 years agoalso using discogs for album art
Adrian [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 11:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
also using discogs for album art

10 years agoreplaced album info with artist art and download it via discogs
Adrian [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 11:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
replaced album info with artist art and download it via discogs

10 years agoupdated version to 2
Adrian [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 10:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
updated version to 2

10 years agoprepare transformation from amazon to discogs
Adrian [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 08:03:18 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
prepare transformation from amazon to discogs

10 years agomake kover.desktop valid
Adrian Reber [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 12:19:01 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
make kover.desktop valid

From: Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
- keys of lists (like MimeTypes) must have the list separator (';')
  after each element
- remove obsolete Encoding key
- add Qt, KDE and Utility categories to kover.desktop

10 years agoignore .git subdirectory when creating the tarball
Adrian Reber [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 09:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
ignore .git subdirectory when creating the tarball

10 years agofix compilation errors with gcc 4.4
Adrian Reber [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 09:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
fix compilation errors with gcc 4.4

11 years agomake it also build on Mandriva (thanks to Nicolas Lécureuil)
Adrian Reber [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 21:48:40 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
make it also build on Mandriva (thanks to Nicolas Lécureuil)

11 years agofixed "cast from ‘char*’ to ‘int’ loses precision"
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 22:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
fixed "cast from ‘char*’ to ‘int’ loses precision"

11 years agoconverted THANKS and ChangeLog to UTF-8
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 21:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
converted THANKS and ChangeLog to UTF-8

11 years agoadded cpack rules to create a tarball
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 17:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
added cpack rules to create a tarball

11 years agoremoved all the old code
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 17:13:34 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
removed all the old code

11 years agoreplaced the wrong with the correct desktop file
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
replaced the wrong with the correct desktop file

11 years agoadded mime type information
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:51:48 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
added mime type information

11 years agoadded config.h.cmake
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
added config.h.cmake

11 years agoadded man page installation rule to CMakeLists
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
added man page installation rule to CMakeLists

11 years agoremoved reference to cddb-id(1) from man page
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:41:08 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
removed reference to cddb-id(1) from man page

11 years agohardcoded kover version in the man page
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:36:19 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
hardcoded kover version in the man page

11 years agorenamed kover.1.in -> kover.1
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:35:56 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
renamed kover.1.in -> kover.1

11 years agodeleted more old files
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:31:41 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
deleted more old files

11 years agoupdated ChangeLog
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:28:04 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
updated ChangeLog

11 years agodeleted old KDE3 admin directory
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:20:25 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
deleted old KDE3 admin directory

11 years agoicons have been prefixed with kover_ because they are now installed
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
icons have been prefixed with kover_ because they are now installed
into the common icon subdirectory

11 years ago* changed icon for font selection
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:17:48 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
* changed icon for font selection
* do not add a second .kover add the end of the filename

11 years agoadd icons subdirectory to CMakeLists.txt
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:17:02 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
add icons subdirectory to CMakeLists.txt

11 years agonew cmakefile for icons subdirectory
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:04:12 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
new cmakefile for icons subdirectory

11 years agorenamed files to have a kover_ prefix
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 08:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
renamed files to have a kover_ prefix

11 years agomoved icons to the new location at src/icons
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 08:33:47 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
moved icons to the new location at src/icons

11 years agoreplaced ui file with the actual working version
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 07:42:00 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
replaced ui file with the actual working version

11 years agoremoved unused files
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 07:40:39 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
removed unused files

11 years agorenamed kover_old.h -> kover.h
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 07:36:47 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
renamed kover_old.h -> kover.h

11 years agorenamed config.cc -> kover_config.cc; koverconfig.h -> kover_config.h
Adrian Reber [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 07:27:56 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
renamed config.cc -> kover_config.cc; koverconfig.h -> kover_config.h

11 years agoremoved unused kover.h header file reference
Adrian Reber [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 20:58:18 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
removed unused kover.h header file reference

11 years agoremoved unsued example code
Adrian Reber [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 20:57:45 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
removed unsued example code

11 years agoapplied coding style with uncrustify
Adrian Reber [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 20:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
applied coding style with uncrustify

11 years agoapplied coding style with uncrustify
Adrian Reber [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 14:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
applied coding style with uncrustify

11 years agoall printouts are now using kprintf
Adrian Reber [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 14:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
all printouts are now using kprintf

11 years agofixed printing
Adrian Reber [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 14:05:12 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
fixed printing

the actual printout was too small. Increasing the printout by 1.35
makes it fit in the jewel cases.

11 years agofixed right spine text
Adrian Reber [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 14:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
fixed right spine text

The spine text on the right side of the inlet was printed somewhere
because it was still using the KDE3 definition of drawText().
Reshuffling of the parameters helped. Also removed some code which
has been duplicated.

11 years agoremoved a few linebreaks
Adrian Reber [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 12:43:41 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
removed a few linebreaks

11 years agofixed image handling
Adrian Reber [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 12:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
fixed image handling

11 years agoinclude statements re-ordered
Adrian Reber [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
include statements re-ordered

11 years agoremoved compiler warnings by re-ordering includes
Adrian Reber [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
removed compiler warnings by re-ordering includes

11 years agouncrustify
Adrian Reber [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 07:59:18 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
uncrustify

11 years agore-enabled without cd functionality
Adrian Reber [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 07:26:05 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
re-enabled without cd functionality

the without_cd.cc code has been ported to QT4/KDE4 and the necessary
code parts in the rest have been changed to use the without cd code
again

11 years agouncrustify
Adrian Reber [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 09:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
uncrustify

11 years agousing the enums for image target and image mode
Adrian Reber [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 09:46:35 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
using the enums for image target and image mode

11 years agouncrustify
Adrian Reber [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 09:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
uncrustify

11 years agorenamed imagedlg/ImageDlg to id
Adrian Reber [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 09:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
renamed imagedlg/ImageDlg to id

11 years agorewrote ImageDlg class
Adrian Reber [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 09:35:41 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
rewrote ImageDlg class

no real functional changes; all hardcoded layouts were removed
and replaced with VBox and Grid layouts; removed duplicate
code from code generation and renamed almost all variables

11 years agosimplified complicated switch statement which was doing the same
Adrian Reber [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 18:30:30 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
simplified complicated switch statement which was doing the same
for all cases

11 years agouncrustify and added preferred license layout of the day
Adrian Reber [Sun, 18 May 2008 22:13:55 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
uncrustify and added preferred license layout of the day

11 years agofixed layout of image dialog
Adrian Reber [Sun, 18 May 2008 22:08:25 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
fixed layout of image dialog

11 years agoremoved preview mode for centered images; it only made it worse
Adrian Reber [Sun, 18 May 2008 22:01:26 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
removed preview mode for centered images; it only made it worse

fixed strechted images to be really streched

11 years agoexplicitly mention the position of each item in the combobox to make sure
Adrian Reber [Sun, 18 May 2008 22:00:28 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
explicitly mention the position of each item in the combobox to make sure
it is in sync with the ENUMs

11 years agorenamed drawInlet() to inlet(); tried to make to code more readable
Adrian Reber [Sun, 18 May 2008 21:20:38 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
renamed drawInlet() to inlet(); tried to make to code more readable

11 years agofactored out the inlet image handling to its own method
Adrian Reber [Sat, 17 May 2008 21:07:08 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
factored out the inlet image handling to its own method

moved inlet image handling to its own method to decrease function size
and to also decrease indentation level; shoudl increase readability;
not there yet (unfortunately)

11 years agowe also need to make sure for the booklet
Adrian Reber [Sat, 17 May 2008 20:59:58 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
we also need to make sure for the booklet
that we start drawing at the same position

11 years agofixed normal printout
Adrian Reber [Sat, 17 May 2008 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
fixed normal printout

normal printout (two pages, one page for the booklet; another
page for the inlet) should now work in all combinations of
printing (only the first; only the second; bot pages)

also ran once more uncrustify; code layout is now a bit broken
at a few places; this will be fixed by factoring out some code
to its own functions

11 years agofix second printout
Adrian Reber [Sat, 17 May 2008 20:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
fix second printout

on the second printout of an inlet the translation from the previous
printout was still set; resetting it to 0,0 now everytime drawInlet()
is called

11 years agoexplicitly calling kovertop's stopPreview() to make sure that not the
Adrian Reber [Wed, 14 May 2008 20:30:35 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
explicitly calling kovertop's stopPreview() to make sure that not the
setting in the preview mode are saved

11 years agobetter printing than before (not working at all) but still not perfect
Adrian Reber [Wed, 14 May 2008 20:22:45 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
better printing than before (not working at all) but still not perfect

some include files removed

11 years agouncrustify and cleanup headers
Adrian Reber [Wed, 14 May 2008 20:12:18 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
uncrustify and cleanup headers

11 years agoadded ESC as valid key sequence to close the preview
Adrian Reber [Wed, 14 May 2008 20:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
added ESC as valid key sequence to close the preview

11 years agotrying to exit from kover in actual==true will not end kover but
Adrian Reber [Wed, 14 May 2008 19:53:35 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
trying to exit from kover in actual==true will not end kover but
just switch to actual==false (normal view; not preview)

11 years agouncrustify
Adrian Reber [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:38:16 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
uncrustify

11 years agoset actual variable to false during startup
Adrian Reber [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:37:53 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
set actual variable to false during startup

11 years agoimproved window size handling during actual and preview size switching
Adrian Reber [Sun, 11 May 2008 19:31:38 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
improved window size handling during actual and preview size switching

11 years agomoved and enabled position saving; calling close() in signalhandler
Adrian Reber [Sun, 11 May 2008 07:13:48 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
moved and enabled position saving; calling close() in signalhandler

11 years agoenabled recent files menu again; this produces a compiler warning
Adrian Reber [Sat, 10 May 2008 21:51:35 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
enabled recent files menu again; this produces a compiler warning

11 years agore-added Configure Shortcuts menu item
Adrian Reber [Sat, 10 May 2008 21:26:29 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
re-added Configure Shortcuts menu item

11 years agoadded back all menu and toolbar items
Adrian Reber [Sat, 10 May 2008 21:13:12 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
added back all menu and toolbar items

11 years agodeleted unused includes
Adrian Reber [Sat, 10 May 2008 20:51:53 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
deleted unused includes

11 years agoadded zoom-in, zoom-out and image embedding functions
Adrian Reber [Sat, 10 May 2008 18:42:27 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
added zoom-in, zoom-out and image embedding functions

11 years agomade kovertop global to support position save and restore
Adrian Reber [Sat, 10 May 2008 18:41:44 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
made kovertop global to support position save and restore

11 years agouncrustify
Adrian Reber [Sat, 10 May 2008 17:50:02 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
uncrustify

11 years agoconstified another string
Adrian Reber [Sat, 10 May 2008 15:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
constified another string

11 years agorenamed cdInfo() method to get_info()
Adrian Reber [Sat, 10 May 2008 15:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
renamed cdInfo() method to get_info()

11 years agochanged debug text handling at a few places for better readability
Adrian Reber [Sat, 10 May 2008 09:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
changed debug text handling at a few places for better readability

11 years agouncrustify
Adrian Reber [Fri, 9 May 2008 16:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
uncrustify

11 years agoadded eject button back
Adrian Reber [Fri, 9 May 2008 12:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
added eject button back

11 years agocddb lookups are finally working again
Adrian Reber [Fri, 9 May 2008 12:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
cddb lookups are finally working again