lugesbot.git
11 months agoDrop unnecessary debug output master
Alexander Koenig [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Drop unnecessary debug output

11 months agoDrop unused path_var
Alexander Koenig [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:05:31 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Drop unused path_var

11 months agoDrop scripts functionality, add luges email bot.
Alexander Koenig [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:00:00 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Drop scripts functionality, add luges email bot.

13 months agotodo
Ander Punnar [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 15:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
todo

13 months agoadd enabled_scripts cfg option (space separated list of scripts)
Ander Punnar [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
add enabled_scripts cfg option (space separated list of scripts)

13 months agolog socket bind as info
Ander Punnar [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:18:18 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
log socket bind as info

13 months agoprefix log messages
Ander Punnar [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
prefix log messages

13 months agopep complains
Ander Punnar [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:13:11 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
pep complains

13 months agono output when script exit code != 0
Ander Punnar [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
no output when script exit code != 0

16 months ago:)
Ander Punnar [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:01:16 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
:)

17 months agoadd logout
Ander Punnar [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
add logout

17 months agopõmm!
Ander Punnar [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:52:41 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
põmm!

17 months agozero events
Ander Punnar [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
zero events

17 months agologin_with_password is deprecated
Ander Punnar [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:43:32 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
login_with_password is deprecated

17 months agoebavajalik
Ander Punnar [Wed, 23 May 2018 08:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
ebavajalik

17 months agofix piibel
Ander Punnar [Wed, 23 May 2018 08:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
fix piibel

18 months agoplanet elva
Ander Punnar [Tue, 8 May 2018 06:41:01 +0000 (09:41 +0300)]
planet elva

18 months agolollakas
Ander Punnar [Thu, 3 May 2018 14:53:10 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
lollakas

19 months agofix kompliment
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:16:52 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
fix kompliment

19 months agofix solva
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:16:21 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
fix solva

19 months agouus vali
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
uus vali

19 months agouus reede
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
uus reede

19 months agootsusta -> vali
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:53:22 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
otsusta -> vali

19 months agooptimize
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
optimize

19 months agoeesti
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:23:22 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
eesti

19 months agomore ping
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:22:29 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
more ping

19 months ago!decide -> !otsusta
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:21:21 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
!decide -> !otsusta

19 months ago!compliment -> !kompliment
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
!compliment -> !kompliment

19 months ago!insult -> !solva
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:20:31 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
!insult -> !solva

19 months ago!plan -> !plaan
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
!plan -> !plaan

19 months agoeesti
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:19:44 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
eesti

19 months agooptimize
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:18:32 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
optimize

19 months agosuck it, brüssel
Ander Punnar [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:17:05 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
suck it, brüssel

19 months agooptimize
Ander Punnar [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:55:27 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
optimize

19 months agooptimize
Ander Punnar [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:54:37 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
optimize

19 months agomore todo
Ander Punnar [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:52:06 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
more todo

19 months agohomme on tööpäev
Ander Punnar [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:50:03 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
homme on tööpäev

19 months agodeleet eet
Ander Punnar [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:47:45 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
deleet eet

20 months agofix belgia ilm
Ander Punnar [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 06:16:20 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
fix belgia ilm

20 months agoreede!
Ander Punnar [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 14:21:39 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
reede!

23 months agothe machine that goes ping
Ander Punnar [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:08:44 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
the machine that goes ping

23 months agoadd todo
Ander Punnar [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:01:36 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
add todo

23 months agoadd inviter whitelist support
Ander Punnar [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 18:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
add inviter whitelist support

use "inviter_whitelist" key in cfg to define regex for inviter mxid matching

2 years agodebug
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
debug

2 years agoblah
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:28:43 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
blah

2 years agooups
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
oups

2 years agouhuh
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:22:16 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
uhuh

2 years agopep8
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:18:19 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
pep8

2 years agouhuh
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
uhuh

2 years agouhuh
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:45:44 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
uhuh

2 years agouhuh
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:40:56 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
uhuh

2 years agouhuh
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
uhuh

2 years agouhuh
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
uhuh

2 years agomore logging
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:33:29 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
more logging

2 years agobetter logging?
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 10:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
better logging?

2 years agopoor man's connection retry
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 10:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
poor man's connection retry

2 years agoignore
Ander Punnar [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 09:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
ignore

2 years agoadd note about shitty script
Ander Punnar [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
add note about shitty script

2 years agowikipedia alpha version
Ander Punnar [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:49:13 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
wikipedia alpha version

2 years agonot needed anymore
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
not needed anymore

2 years agobetter perms check
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 12:58:47 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
better perms check

2 years agoböö
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 12:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
böö

2 years agoblaa
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 12:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
blaa

2 years agofix for systemd
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
fix for systemd

2 years agoapt!
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
apt!

2 years agonot needed
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
not needed

2 years agorestart service on failure
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
restart service on failure

2 years agoignore
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
ignore

2 years agoSC2186: tempfile is deprecated. Use mktemp instead.
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
SC2186: tempfile is deprecated. Use mktemp instead.

2 years agoSC2181: Check exit code directly with e.g. 'if mycmd;', not indirectly with $?.
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
SC2181: Check exit code directly with e.g. 'if mycmd;', not indirectly with $?.

2 years agoSC2196: egrep is non-standard and deprecated. Use grep -E instead.
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:30:18 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
SC2196: egrep is non-standard and deprecated. Use grep -E instead.

2 years agowe dont need -e here actually
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
we dont need -e here actually

2 years agoSC2186: tempfile is deprecated. Use mktemp instead.
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
SC2186: tempfile is deprecated. Use mktemp instead.

2 years agoupdate readme
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
update readme

2 years agoyes
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:22:42 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
yes

2 years agofix scripts reload
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:21:07 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
fix scripts reload

2 years agosignals
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:18:54 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
signals

2 years agorewrite config stuff
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:14:33 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
rewrite config stuff

2 years agoexpose roomid and sender for scripts
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:08 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
expose roomid and sender for scripts

2 years agobetter logging, yep
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:57:25 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
better logging, yep

2 years agosleep
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:38:43 +0000 (10:38 +0300)]
sleep

2 years agoadd event to run_script and more
Ander Punnar [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:32:47 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
add event to run_script and more

2 years agowhyyyy
Ander Punnar [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:51:55 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
whyyyy

2 years agooverkill!
Ander Punnar [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
overkill!

2 years agoi suck at commit messages
Ander Punnar [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:30:01 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
i suck at commit messages

2 years agodict v0.0.1
Ander Punnar [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:25:31 +0000 (23:25 +0300)]
dict v0.0.1

2 years agolühemalt saab ka
Ander Punnar [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
lühemalt saab ka

2 years agoilmateenistus on kuri
Ander Punnar [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
ilmateenistus on kuri

2 years agotweaks
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 12:45:12 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
tweaks

2 years agooups
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 12:05:26 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
oups

2 years agokohendus
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
kohendus

2 years agomerge compliments
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
merge compliments

2 years agomerge insults
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:54:47 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
merge insults

2 years agoparem
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
parem

2 years agomerge plans
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
merge plans

2 years agoebavajalik
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:39:28 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
ebavajalik

2 years agorahune
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
rahune

2 years agopole vaja
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
pole vaja

2 years agonew ilm
Ander Punnar [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
new ilm

2 years agosigh
Ander Punnar [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
sigh