runuserinit.git
14 months agoBump version + use proper filename for APK. master v1.1
Alexander Koenig [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 23:12:51 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Bump version + use proper filename for APK.

14 months agoUpdate gradle wrapper to fix broken build.
Alexander Koenig [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:59:54 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Update gradle wrapper to fix broken build.

3 years agoUnfortunately 'run-parts' is gone with CM13, added code to replace it. The
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 20:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Unfortunately 'run-parts' is gone with CM13, added code to replace it. The
scripts will have to detach or terminate properly or the App will hang.

4 years agoFix typo BOOT_COMPLETE action name.
Alexander Koenig [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Fix typo BOOT_COMPLETE action name.

4 years agoUpdate icon, template was derived from the TwelF theme:
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:00:40 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Update icon, template was derived from the TwelF theme:
https://gitlab.com/xphnx/twelf_cm12_theme/

4 years agoInitial check-in.
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 09:32:50 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Initial check-in.