runuserinit.git
4 years agoFix typo BOOT_COMPLETE action name.
Alexander Koenig [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Fix typo BOOT_COMPLETE action name.

5 years agoUpdate icon, template was derived from the TwelF theme:
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:00:40 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Update icon, template was derived from the TwelF theme:
https://gitlab.com/xphnx/twelf_cm12_theme/

5 years agoInitial check-in.
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 09:32:50 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Initial check-in.