terminatorX-debian.git
3 years agoBump to 4.0.1 master
Alexander Koenig [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 14:30:44 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Bump to 4.0.1

3 years agoAdopt standard versioning scheme.
Alexander Koenig [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:56:07 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Adopt standard versioning scheme.

3 years agoAdapt to release 4.00 of terminatorX.
Alexander Koenig [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Adapt to release 4.00 of terminatorX.

5 years agoAdd missing dependency for gnome-doc-utils - PPA build success.
Alexander Koenig [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 21:47:16 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Add missing dependency for gnome-doc-utils - PPA build success.

5 years agoReplace changelog test entry for first PPA upload.
Alexander Koenig [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Replace changelog test entry for first PPA upload.

5 years agoUpdate Debian package to current terminatorX upstream.
Alexander Koenig [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 23:02:48 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Update Debian package to current terminatorX upstream.

6 years agoRelease 3.84-3
Sebastian Ramacher [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 23:50:07 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Release 3.84-3

6 years agoPrepare changelog
Sebastian Ramacher [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 23:49:52 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Prepare changelog

6 years agoBump debhelper to >= 9 for binary-{arch,indep} support and hardening
Sebastian Ramacher [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 23:28:15 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Bump debhelper to >= 9 for binary-{arch,indep} support and hardening

Also bump Standards-Version to 3.9.4.

6 years agoApply patch from Ubuntu to fix FTBFS (Closes: #713560)
Sebastian Ramacher [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Apply patch from Ubuntu to fix FTBFS (Closes: #713560)

7 years agoFix debian/patches/23_new_zlib.patch's header, the author was
Alessio Treglia [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 12:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Fix debian/patches/23_new_zlib.patch's header, the author was
Mònica Ramírez so credits go to her for the good work.

7 years agoSet unstable as target.
Alessio Treglia [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 06:50:46 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Set unstable as target.

7 years agoNew changelog entry.
Alessio Treglia [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 06:50:36 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
New changelog entry.

7 years agoAdd missing #include to prevent build failure on kfreebsd.
Alessio Treglia [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 06:49:35 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Add missing #include to prevent build failure on kfreebsd.

Closes: #667082

7 years agowrap long lines
Alessio Treglia [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 00:20:45 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
wrap long lines

7 years agoNew changelog entry.
Alessio Treglia [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 00:17:21 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
New changelog entry.

7 years agoThe buildsystem install the man page, so there's no need to call dh_installman.
Alessio Treglia [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 00:11:59 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
The buildsystem install the man page, so there's no need to call dh_installman.

7 years agoCompile with --as-needed.
Alessio Treglia [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 00:06:59 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Compile with --as-needed.

7 years agoDrop --enable-suidroot option, no longer needed.
Alessio Treglia [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 00:01:12 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Drop --enable-suidroot option, no longer needed.

7 years agoRun autoreconf before configuring the package.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:59:19 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Run autoreconf before configuring the package.

7 years agoRemove scrollkeeper stuff, install the desktop file to /usr/share/applications/.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:45:52 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Remove scrollkeeper stuff, install the desktop file to /usr/share/applications/.

7 years agoFix maintainer-script-without-set-e and maintainer-script-ignores-errors warnings.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:32:23 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Fix maintainer-script-without-set-e and maintainer-script-ignores-errors warnings.

7 years agoUpdate debian/copyright.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:30:45 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright.

7 years agoAdd --parallel to dh sequencer.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:24:10 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Add --parallel to dh sequencer.

7 years agoFix FTBFS errors "cannot convert 'gzFile_s**' to 'gzFile' for argument '1'".
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:23:09 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Fix FTBFS errors "cannot convert 'gzFile_s**' to 'gzFile' for argument '1'".

Closes: #663053
Thanks: Moritz Muehlenhoff for the patch.

7 years agoRefresh patches.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:16:59 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Refresh patches.

7 years agoRemove debian/patches/21_fix_ftbfs_binutils_gold.patch, applied upstream.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:16:46 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Remove debian/patches/21_fix_ftbfs_binutils_gold.patch, applied upstream.

7 years agoReplace list of negated architectures with linux-any.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:05:26 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Replace list of negated architectures with linux-any.

7 years agoUpdate Standards-Version.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:04:33 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version.

7 years agoSet compression to bzip2.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:01:27 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Set compression to bzip2.

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoAdd watch file.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:00:47 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Add watch file.

7 years agoSwitch to DH 7.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 22:58:54 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Switch to DH 7.

7 years agoIncorporate direct changes to the manual in a quilt patch.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 22:57:05 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Incorporate direct changes to the manual in a quilt patch.

7 years agoConvert packaging to source format 3.0 (quilt). Port patches from dpatch to quilt...
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 11:42:04 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Convert packaging to source format 3.0 (quilt). Port patches from dpatch to quilt. Drop dpatch support.

7 years agowrap-and-sort -a -s
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 11:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
wrap-and-sort -a -s

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoNew maintainer.
Alessio Treglia [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 11:33:48 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
New maintainer.

Closes: #660434

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-7.5
Christian Perrier [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 06:09:11 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-7.5

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-7.4
Alessio Treglia [Thu, 5 May 2011 17:22:08 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-7.4

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-7.3
Cyril Brulebois [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:29:36 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-7.3

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-7.2
Torsten Werner [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:47:47 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-7.2

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-7.1
Christian Perrier [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 12:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-7.1

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-7
Mike Furr [Wed, 18 Jan 2006 15:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-7

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-6
Mike Furr [Wed, 18 Jan 2006 13:39:37 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-6

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-5
Mike Furr [Wed, 18 Jan 2006 04:32:25 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-5

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-4
Mike Furr [Wed, 21 Sep 2005 04:02:44 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-4

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-3
Mike Furr [Wed, 29 Jun 2005 19:58:44 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-3

7 years agoImported Debian patch 3.82-2
Mike Furr [Wed, 2 Feb 2005 19:08:14 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 3.82-2