Making MIDI Mappings persistent - Alex
[terminatorX.git] / terminatorX / THANKS
index d5848078292f6f1969d37d5dff25ff16b98c412a..e8e678213e2568c3885ecac43dd0a9e0e6a55d03 100644 (file)
@@ -10,30 +10,42 @@ I'd like to thank:
 
 - All users who send feedback
 
+In politically correct alphabetical order:
+
+- Adrian Reber <adrian@fht-esslingen.de> for being the *BEST* Linux 
+  sysadmin ;), for numerous code contributions and the fabrication of
+  terminatorX-rpms.
+
 - Andy Lo A Foe <andy@alsa-project.org> for good tips, autoconf inspiration
   and a really cool program: alsaplayer
   (checkout: http://www.alsa-project.org/~andy/)
 
-- Adrian Reber <adreit00@fht-esslingen.de> for being the *BEST* Linux 
-  sysadmin ;) and for another cool program: erwin
-  (checkout: http://www-stud.fht-esslingen.de/luges/doc/gpl.html)
+- Arthur Peters <amp@singingwizard.org> for contributing the ALSA MIDI
+  support
 
-- Paul Kellett <paul.kellett@maxim.abel.co.uk> for his lowpass filter published
-  in reso_lop.txt
-  (checkout: http://www.abel.co.uk/~maxim/)
+- Darrick Servis <darrick@dcn.davis.ca.us> for telling me to implement the 
+  Anti-Clip-Device (checkout his audio file library:
+  http://osalp.sourceforge.net)
 
 - Benno Senoner <sbenno@gardena.net> for his mmap() patch, all the low
   latency kernel work and tips
   (checkout: http://www.gardena.net/benno/linux/audio/) 
 
-- Michael Kahl <m.kahl@student.hu-berlin.de> for the cool MK II icon
+- Michael Kahl <m.kahl@student.hu-berlin.de> for the cool MK II icon that I
+  no longer use
 
-- Robert Dale <rob@nb.net> for makeing his already gone 3DNow!-Header
+- Paul Kellett <paul.kellett@maxim.abel.co.uk> for his lowpass filter published
+  in reso_lop.txt
+  (checkout: http://www.abel.co.uk/~maxim/)
+
+- Robert Dale <rob@nb.net> for making his already gone 3DNow!-Header
   temporarily available again
   
 - Scott C. Knight <scknight@indiana.edu> for helping me to get this thing
   running on big endian machines again.
 
+And:
+
 - Everybody who contributed scratches...
 
 - The LAD people for all the help and support