unitile.git
13 months agoAdd compatibilty fallback for gnome-shell < 3.30 master
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 23:02:43 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Add compatibilty fallback for gnome-shell < 3.30

13 months agoFix for gnome-shell 3.30
Adrian Reber [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 12:40:38 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Fix for gnome-shell 3.30

Use global.workspace_manager instead of global.screen

Signed-off-by: Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de>
13 months agoWork around tenacious windows.
Alexander Koenig [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 22:58:59 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Work around tenacious windows.

23 months agoadded additional sizes using top-center and bottom-center
Adrian Reber [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
added additional sizes using top-center and bottom-center

Just like with the top-left hotkey, the top-center and bottom-center
hotkeys have an additional functionality and are now resizing the window
to 2/3 of the screen size if the window has been previously already been
resized to 1/2.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de>
2 years agoMake README work with gitweb summary
Alexander Koenig [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:17:48 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Make README work with gitweb summary

2 years agoAdd compiled schema to enable easy usage
Alexander Koenig [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Add compiled schema to enable easy usage

2 years agoInitial version.
Alexander Koenig [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Initial version.